Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

The board of directors at Christel House Schools is tasked with the important work of making sure we stay true to our mission and act as effectively as possible. The board meets quarterly throughout the year. All members of the school community and public are welcomed at the meetings or online via the Zoom meeting link. 

There are four board committees that also meet quarterly: - DEI and Strategic Planning Committee

- Finance, Audit, and Compensation Committee- Fundraising Committee

- Governance Committee

*Click on the meeting in the calendar below to see a copy of the agenda and the Zoom link. 

Board Meetings

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Christel House Indianapolis Board Committee: Fundraising
-
Brougher Building, Main Conference Room, 2960 North Meridian Street, Indianapolis, IN 46208
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Christel House Indianapolis Board Committee: Finance, Audit and Compensation
-
Brougher Building, Main Conference Room, 2960 North Meridian Street, Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tue, May 7
Christel House Indianapolis Board Committee: Governance
-
Brougher Building, Main Conference Room, 2960 North Meridian Street, Indianapolis, IN 46208
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Christel House Indianapolis Board Committee: DEI & Strategic Planning Committee
-
Brougher Building, 2960 North Meridian Street, Indianapolis, IN 46208 (Main Conference Room)
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Christel House Indianapolis Board Meeting
-
Brougher Building, Main Conference Room, 2960 North Meridian Street, Indianapolis, IN 46208
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meeting Notices
    • Board Meeting Notices

Board Members